Skip to content

Dungeon - Session creation and deletion #67

Description

@gwagwaflamingo

A dungeon session keeps track of instances, dungeon data, and players assigned to the session.

A dungeon session can only be created if all limits are fulfilled by the party.

A session deletion refers to when a session is completely deleted, caused either by party disbanding or the reset dungeon button.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Dungeonsdungeon related, including mushking royale

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions