Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Feb 25, 2021. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Feb 25, 2021. It is now read-only.

full sync with didnotrestore and userlist #9

Description

@ch604

if a userlist.txt is set, when selecting full sync, it is expected to have an option for use. however, when a didnotrestore.txt also exists, the user is queried to see if they would like to use didnotrestore.txt. if no is selected, user would expect userlist.txt to be offered, but instead, all users are selected.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions