Skip to content

Warn the user if they are leaving a story edit page with unsaved changes #251

Description

@arielj

Branch/Commit:

Main branch

Describe the feature:

It would be nice to be warned that you have unsaved changes if you are going back/clicking a link/closing the tab, so a click somewhere by mistake does not clear whatever was being done.

Problem:

Currently, if you click in the wrong place or press the wrong key combination to leave the current page, you can lose information that was not saved.

I will abide by the code of conduct

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions